Rankings

2019 UWW Senior World Championships
2019 Final X
2019 Junior Greco-Roman National Duals
2019 Junior Boys' Freestyle National Duals
Division changes for 2019-2020 OHSAA Dual Championships
2019 AAU National Duals (Disney Duals)
2019 Yasar Dogu International Tournament
2019 Junior and 16U National Championships (Fargo)
Division changes for 2019-2020 OHSAA Individual Championships

Forum Home

Forum Search

Register

► Add to the Discussion

Discussion Topic: 2022 Districts
Rob Wagner added to this discussion on March 3, 2022

Figured I would get some high school chatter going with districts starting up this weekend. Any major match upsets, news, or misc can be started here. I'll focus mainly on D.1 since I have little knowledge about D2/3.

The Perrysburg district is a powerhouse with state #1 and #2 Eds/Perrysburg together. I know St. Eds won the state duals, but Perrysburg looks to have more projected champs coming out. Could get interesting.

I also think Brecksville has a chance to make some noise at a relatively easy Hoover district. Guys like Stanley, Vanadia bros, Jett will need to on their game to challenge for a state title. it all starts tomorrow.

Overall, I am looking forward to some great matchups this weekend and next with what looks to be an exciting team race as well.

I'm looking forward to relaxing all weekend following districts and B10's.

I know Baumspage will update brackets (they do a pretty good job staying on top of it) Any idea if there is video stream for any of the district sites?

Add to the discussion and quote this      

Hank Kornblut added to this discussion on March 5, 2022